governing body

Chauntra Sowa-Rigpa Study & Research operates under the administration of Governing Body.

1 Dr. Amchi Choelothar President
2 Dr. Tenzin Yangdon Vice. President
3 Ms. Kalsang Youdon Secretary
4 Ms. Ringzin Dolker Treasurer/Accountant
5 Dr. Tenzin Kunga Member
6 Dr. Migmar Member
7 Mr. Tenzin Datse Member

Connect with Us


Chauntra & Sowa-Rigpa Study &
Research (CSRSR) P.O Chauntra,
Sainthal Rd, Distt. Mandi
HP – 175032 India



Email Address

Business Hours

Monday-Saturday : 9AM to 5PM
2nd & 4th Saturday closed
Sunday : Closed